CMAT

Academy Life

Term Dates

2016-2017

 Autumn 2016

  • Autumn Term Wednesday 31st August – Tuesday 20th December
  • Staff training day Tuesday 30th August
  • Half term Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Spring 2017

  • Staff training day Tuesday 3rd January
  • Spring term Wednesday 4th January – Friday 31st March
  • Half term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Summer 2017

  • Summer term Tuesday 18th April – Friday 14th July
  • May day Monday 1st May
  • Half term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
  • Staff training day Friday 23rd June

Autumn 2017

  • Staff training day Tuesday 29th August
  • Autumn term Wednesday 30th August – Tuesday 19th December
  • Half term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Spring 2018

  • Staff training day Tuesday 2nd January
  • Spring term Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 29th March
  • Half term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Summer 2018

  • Staff training day Monday 16th April
  • Summer term Tuesday 17th April – Friday 13th July
  • May day Monday 7th May
  • Half term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June